star

Igor Zhizhin

2 months ago
Infiniwiz has been our dedicated IT provider for over a decade. We are a boutique firm and are always given premier service. Steve Gorenyuk, my account representative, is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and is able to explain complex situations in a very user friendly way. I highly recommend using Steve at Infiniwiz for any IT needs regardless of complexity or company size.
Response from business owner
Igor, thank you!
via Google
star

Sarah Walsh

2 months ago
I have worked with so many different IT support companies and people; many times to not a great transaction. Infiniwiz Support Staff are personable yet professional and never make you feel stupid. Especially with an easy question.
Response from business owner
Sarah, it was great meeting you last month! Thank you for the 5 star review!
via Google
star

Eric Rosecrants

2 months ago
We use Infiniwiz for our school tech needs - they are responsive, personable, and know our needs. There are so many technical components that go into operating a school and we can pass off those issues to them to solve without headache.
Response from business owner
Eric, your feedback is very much appreciated!
via Google
star

Marina Antonishin

2 months ago
Infiniwiz is very effective problem solver company. Steve is amazing!
Response from business owner
Marina, thank you!
via Google
star

Elena Tenjeras

2 months ago
I am happy with services.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Michael Kaplan

2 months ago
Infiniwiz provides expert level support with quick and effective solutions. Great staff and great services!
Response from business owner
Michael, thank for being our customer!
via Google
star

Nancy Garcia

2 months ago
Was having technical issues and Steve was so helpful and went beyond to make sure it was taking care of. Highly recommend! Thank You!
Response from business owner
Nancy, thank you!
via Google
star

Kiarra Brown

2 months ago
Infiniwiz has been a great support team for my business. Especially Steve G. He has given my business personal attention, but coming to my office ans spending hours to find the issue. Our systems have never ran so smoothly, and we are extremely grateful for Infiniwiz and Steve G!
Response from business owner
"Running smooth" is what we're after, thank you!
via Google
star

Sierra RM

2 months ago
Steve G, has amazing customer service and responds to our IT issues in a timely matter.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Boris Royz

2 months ago
Great helpful quick service for any of my offices IT needs.
Response from business owner
Thank you very much!
via Google
star

Olga Ban

2 months ago
The team's very quick in resolving any issues. Thank you guys, you're reliable company.
Response from business owner
Olga, thank you!
via Google
star

Vincent De Leon

2 months ago
Dmitriy and his team are amazing! Always available no matter what day or time. Superb service & always a pleasure to talk to them! Very knowledgeable and professional!
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Joannie Veytsel

2 months ago
Infiniwiz has provided my company with IT support, software and cloud support as well as installation and integration of our new equipment with our server and industry specific software. Our needs supersede the ability of most companies but Infiniwiz rose to the challenge every time. The talent and ability of Steve Gorenyuk is the sole reason that Infiniwiz has maintained and will continue to maintain our business.
Response from business owner
Joannie, thank you! Steve is definitely an important player in our team!
via Google
star

Tim Churchill

2 months ago
Infiniwiz has supported our IT infrastructure for several years now and have provided excellent service. Quick to resolve any and all issues and always there for support. They always strive for great customer service!
Response from business owner
Tim, thank you!
via Google
star

Razvan Pop

2 months ago
The most professional IT team I ever worked. I recommend Infiniwiz !!
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Jessica Garcia

2 months ago
Work with this team almost daily. They are always professional and knowledgeable in their field. I truly appreciate having their assistance with various IT related tasks.
Response from business owner
We apreciate the feedback! Thank you!
via Google
star

Anca Alina Mason

4 months ago
This company is so efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend their IT services and VoIP services.
Response from business owner
Alina, thank you for the recommendation!
via Google
star

Patricia Soo

5 months ago
Infiniwiz does a fantastic job of responding to our IT needs. They go above and beyond in ensuring their clients are satisfied. We're extremely grateful for their services and highly recommend them.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Simon Donets

5 months ago
Really appreciate the follow through Steve G! Nice to see someone take a few extra steps and find reliable solutions. Thanks!
Response from business owner
Dr. Donets, thank you!
via Google
star

Tatyana Vulykh

5 months ago
We have been a client of Infiniwiz for several years now and just signed up for their MSP service. I had an issue with our MS Office Suite that needed to be resolved immediately. Steve called back right away, was very courteous, explained what the issue was and resolved the problem in a timely manner. Thank you Infiniwiz for always being there when needed and getting things done right the first time and every time. read more
Response from business owner
Tatyana, thank you! It's our pleasure to have you aboard!
via Google
star

Anna Patlakh

5 months ago
Steve Gorenyuk was very helpful. it was a pleasure working with him today Thank you Alina
Response from business owner
Anna, thank you for your feedback!
via Google
star

Shannon Donnelly

5 months ago
We have worked with Infiniwiz for over three years and have always been impressed with their quality of service and professionalism. They have installed entirely new fiber connections and Wifi networks at our school buildings and help us with everything from that to a staff member who can't turn on her computer. They're super responsive and get great results! read more
Response from business owner
Shannon, thank you!
via Google
star

Nick Panico

8 months ago
Excellent website hosting services by Infiniwiz! I've been working with Infiniwiz for years and hosted many of my websites from standard HTML builds and WordPress sites, and the hosting services and customer support has been phenomenal. When there is rarely an issue, I contact customer support and the fix and response time is fast and with high quality. Thank you! I highly recommend Infiniwiz for all your IT managed service needs. They are genuinely your Technology Workaholics! read more
Response from business owner
Thank you for the kind words!
via Google
star

Dmitriy Fleyshov

11 months ago
Infiniwiz is a great company with extremely efficient and knowledgeable team. Every time my company had IT issue, Inifiniwiz stuff resolved in minutes. I highly recommend this company for any IT needs.
Response from business owner
Thank you Dmitriy!
via Google
star

Yan Pirkhalo

1 year ago
I worked at Infiniwiz for a few years. I loved it because they had up to date software and technology and the people their are understanding and easy to work with. Working for a corporation right now and i see the difference immensely as in my company needs new or better technology to make it easier on its people. read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Ilona Gruzmark

1 year ago
I have been with Infiniwiz since they opened their doors and I have always been beyond impressed! The entire team is amazing! Dmitry V., Steve G., Dmitry R., Maryana Y. to name a few... are superstars. They are very attentive to my needs, always follow through and are extremely knowledgeable. Infiniwiz really goes above and beyond! I highly recommend Infiniwiz. read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

David Freydin

1 year ago
I had and am having a great experience with Infiniwiz. I've had my business cloud and phone systems with them for over 5 years. They are extremely knowledgeable, very prompt at responding to any of our concerns, and overall are just a great company to deal with. read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Iliya Tonov

1 year ago
Excellent service, professional experience.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Cynthia Iaccino

1 year ago
Very attentive staff! Customer service has helped with various IT and communication issues, quick response in all cases. Thank you Infiniwiz!
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Debra Kimberlin

1 year ago
I have been with Infiniwiz for many years and they never disappoint. The IT support group are always quick to answer questions and work out any issues that arise, even after hours and on weekends! All of Infiniwiz personnel are courteous and helpful, making you feel like you are the only customer they have which is very rare these days. read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Tammy Dunbar

1 year ago
Have had a great experience with Infiniwiz, would recommend there services
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Joe Blankenberger

1 year ago
Infiniwiz has far surpassed our expectation in IT support and have become part of our team!
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Alex Aleksieiev

2 years ago
This company is the best! Dima W is always so helpful and is quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Any problem or question I have, he is there to help with kindness!!!! I highly recommend Infiniwiz .
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Chris Hoss

2 years ago
All of the fellas over at Infiniwiz go above and beyond to support us. We have had numerous issues with Comcast and these guys always jump in right away to help. Dmitry responded to a support email within 2 minutes on a Sunday when our phones went down and he had the problem resolved immediately! HIGHLY recommend these guys!! read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Barry Jilin

2 years ago
We are a real estate lender, and have been using the services of Infiniwiz and their highly trained team of IT support professionals for over 10 years. They are the most fairly priced, customer service driven, highly recommended business partner we work with. Infiniwiz goes above and beyond to problem solve, and are exceedingly responsive in thinking outside the box company culture. I would personally highly recommend anyone or any company in need of new or upgrade current network needs to give this team a call. read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Rose Depinto

2 years ago
Excellent People to do business with!!!
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

House Plant

2 years ago
very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Have used their services for years and was very impressed with their assistance in moving our whole office to it's new location. Would defiantly recommend.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Felix Gorfin

2 years ago
I would like thank Infiniwiz team for going above and beyond what was expected during the Intuit outage today. We do realize the problems today were due to issues Intuit was experiencing. It took a while to troubleshoot and identify the problem since the cause was so unclear and they were willing to try all ideas that we came up with. Even after it was known that this issue is caused by Intuit they continued to to work with us to find an intermediate solution. This is one example of many how Infiniwiz provides excellent technical customer support. read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Net Sky Limit

2 years ago
Proffesional company with great costumer support.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Michael Vaynshteyn

3 years ago
Outstanding IT and VOIP services.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Anna patlakh

3 years ago
The guys at Infiniwiz are always very helpful and get back to us in a timely manner. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

Pawel Dmytrow – Auto Art

3 years ago
Another job well done by the guys over at Infiniwiz. On-time, professional and timely service in getting our Auto Art office PC's setup and running at peak performance. Thank you again! Highly recommended!
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
star

LeAnne Wagner

3 years ago
Top notch! Extremely knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Their thorough analysis and evaluation of our network was crucial in identifying the causes of major issues that we were experiencing. The plan they created to break down, and then build up our network was clearly defined and rooted in the best practices of the industry. Each and every person involved in carrying out plan was professional, skilled and responsive to our needs as an organization. We highly recommend Infiniwiz! read more
Response from business owner
Thank you!
via Google
Rated / based on customer reviews
,
Phone: